Join Us Live! Celebrate the 2024 Giovanni Vitrano Scholarship Winners

We’re thrilled to invite you to the livestream of our annual ceremony honoring our outstanding 2024 Giovanni Vitrano Scholarship recipients:

  • Meghan Roper (Leon High School)
  • Martina Silva (Florida High School)
  • Lawre Bradley May (Maclay School)

Witness their achievements and celebrate their dedication to academics, soccer, and community service! Tune in on Tuesday, April 2nd at 7:15 PM EST for the live announcement of our grand prize winner receiving a $6,000 scholarship, and two runners-up each awarded a $2,000 scholarship.

Scroll down to watch the live stream!